40+ PRODUCT EMPTIES! 😲 what i’ve used up in beauty…. hair, makeup & skin!


40+ PRODUCT EMPTIES! 😲 what i’ve used up in beauty…. hair, makeup & skin!



holy moly… its been a while since i uploaded an empties video! what was the last product you finished? did you like it?
πŸ‘‰ FOLLOWING A VOGUE TUTORIAL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U06-9-qosK0&t=601s
πŸ‘‰ NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! πŸ™‚
#shaaanxo #empties #beautyreview πŸ‘‰ MORE VIDEOS
Doja Cat VOGUE Tutorial (my makeup in this video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U06-9-qosK0&t=601s πŸ‘‰ Earrings
Fawnstar https://www.fawnstar.com/ πŸ‘‰ MAKEUP USED
Essano Rosehip Micellar Water https://essano.co.nz/products/gentle-facial-cleansing-micellar-water
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/skin-resurfacing-cleanser-travel
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser http://bit.ly/2FTXdUE
Collab Dry Shampoo https://beautybliss.co.nz/brand/colab/
Batiste Dry Shampoo http://bit.ly/38etJgj
Handsome Mens Skincare Body Wash https://www.farmers.co.nz/brand-Handsome%20Skincare
Lush Snow Fairy Body Conditioner https://nz.lush.com/
Lush Angels On Bare Skin https://nz.lush.com/
Teami Vitamin C Serum https://www.teamiblends.com/blogs/lifestyle/hibiscus-infused-vit-c-serum
KMS Quick Blow Dry https://www.hairproductsonline.co.nz/shop/hair/styling-finishing/kms/kms-thermashape-quick-blow-dry/
Joico K-Pak Reconstruct Shampoo http://bit.ly/2UlR9g9
Joico Body Luxe Conditioner http://bit.ly/2UlR9g9
Loving Tan 2hr Express Mousse https://www.paganmarie.com/products/2-hr-express-medium-self-tanning-mousse
De Lorenzo Rose Gold Shampoo https://www.hairproductsonline.co.nz/shop/hair/shampoo/delorenzo/delorenzo-novafusion-shampoo-rose-gold-250ml/
Skinfood Facial Wipes https://www.skinfood.co.nz/shop/cleanse-tone/facial-cleansing-wipes
Glamglow Glow Setter http://bit.ly/2PrKdeA
(Colourpop Setting Spray) https://colourpop.com/products/hydrating-setting-mist Discount Code SHAN10
Fudge Purple Shampoo https://www.hairproductsonline.co.nz/shop/hair/shampoo/fudge/fudge-clean-blonde-classic-violet-toning-shampoo-250ml/
Danish Skincare Smooth Skin Treatment https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Body Oil https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/new-phyto-replenish-body-oil
Original Source Body Wash in Mint & Tea Tree, Apple & Vanilla https://www.originalsource.com.au/products
Benefit Hoola Zero Tanlines http://bit.ly/30tn52T
Alya Skin Pomegranate Exfoliator https://alyaskin.com.au/
Dose Of Colors Sand http://bit.ly/2NvS8pu
Jeffree Star Unicorn Blood http://bit.ly/2RjI2t3
Ole Henrikson Glow Alt Serum http://bit.ly/38bp0fb
Clinique Moisture Surge http://bit.ly/2u1XL8c
Revitalash Shampoo Thickening https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/revitalash
Glamglow Power Mud Mask https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/glamglow/powermud-dual-cleanse-treatment/V-019407.html
Clinique Moisture Surge Serum http://bit.ly/2Nw3n1k
Danish Skincare Cleanser https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Too Faced Hangover Primer http://bit.ly/2RmfoYk
Tarte Rainforest Of The Sea Collagen Serum http://bit.ly/2TrRm0D
Eve Lom Cleanser http://bit.ly/2NuGueq
xoBeauty Lash Glue Clear https://www.xobeautyshop.com
Benefit Roller Lash Mascara http://bit.ly/2u56rug
Origins Cleansing Willowherb Jelly http://bit.ly/2TuV4GO
Tarte Maricuja Oil http://bit.ly/2RynuNJ
The Body Scrub French Grape Seed Scrub https://www.thebodyshop.co.nz/item/nz01613-spa-of-the-world-french-grape-seed-scrub-350ml.html
Benefit Gimme Brow http://bit.ly/2Tz9Dce
Bare Minerals Well Rested https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/well-rested-for-eyes/I-012670.html
Tarte Lights Camera Lashes http://bit.ly/2TtO2ly
NYX Matte Liquid Liner http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
Goldwell Rich Repair Serum https://www.synergyhair.co.nz/shop/styling/serum-styling/goldwell-rich-repair-6-effects-serum-100ml/
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/daily-superfoliant-exfoliant THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support πŸ™‚ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ πŸ’œ Chat With Me! πŸ’œ – Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan – Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo – Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan – BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ πŸ’œ Online Shopping! πŸ’œ MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo 'SHAAANXO' for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com 'SHAAANXO' 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 'SHAAANXO' for a discount!

0
Like
Save