WHITE FOX BOUTIQUE CLOTHING HAUL: Spring/Summer!


WHITE FOX BOUTIQUE CLOTHING HAUL: Spring/Summer!



Hey guys! I have a huge clothing try on haul featuring White Fox Boutique for you today 😍Don't forget you can use the code 'LAUREN15' for 15% off site-wide on http://whitefoxboutique.com, excluding collaborations ❤️ Watermelon Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/stella-mini-dress-watermelon
Red Print Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/florentine-mini-dress-red-print
Leopard Mini Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/first-glance-mini-dress-white-leopard
Spot Playsuit – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/dream-of-me-playsuit-spot-on-navy
White Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/just-my-type-mini-dress-off-white
Black Blazer – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/manhattan-blazer-black
Red Square Neck Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/fall-flowers-mini-dress-red-print
White Ruched Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/bring-the-drama-mini-dress-white
Magenta Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/tropical-treasure-midi-dress-magenta
Neon Pink Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/bellini-breeze-midi-dress-neon-pink
White Crop – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/collections/tops/products/slow-it-down-top-white
Black Skirt – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/caprioska-midi-skirt-black
Denim Skirt – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/losing-my-way-mini-skirt-light-blue
White Off Shoulder Crop – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/gemini-off-shoulder-crop-white
Black Crop – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/slow-it-down-top-black
Black One Shoulder Crop – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/tutti-fruity-one-shoulder-crop-black
Denim Jeans – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/rock-your-body-boyfriend-jeans-mid-blue
Nude Slides – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/cayo-slides-camel-nubuck
Creme Woven Slides – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/crete-slides-cream-woven
Denim Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/hit-me-baby-mini-dress-mid-blue
White Long Sleeve Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/look-back-mini-dress-white
Rose Gold Dress – https://whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/made-you-look-mini-dress-rose-gold ————————————————————————–
L I N K S
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/lozcurtis PODCAST: http://www.mentalmakeoverpodcast.com LAUREN CURTIS LOUNGE: http://www.laurencurtislounge.com / http://www.instagram.com/laurencurtislounge TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Lozcurtis ————————————————————————-
P R O D U C T S U S E D ————————————————————————–
D I S C O U N T C O D E S These are affiliate links 🙂 10% OFF Morphe Brushes + Palettes!
CODE: LOZCURTIS
https://www.morphebrushes.com/ 10% OFF Sigma Brushes!
CODE: LAUREN
http://www.sigmabeauty.com/c/1577 ————————————————————————–
B U S I N E S S E N Q U I R I E S – All international enquiries (other than USA/Canada):
lauren@maxconnectors.com.au – USA/Canada: management@smg.la
'Lauren Curtis' in the subject line This video is a collaboration with White Fox Boutique but as always, all opinions are my own 🙂

0
Like
Save